Aviva Blog Directory » Faith & Spirituality » World Religions » Abrahamic Religions » Christianity » Church Divisions » Protestant » Mormonism » Latter-day Saints

The LDS Church is the largest denomination of the Mormon Church, founded by Joseph Smith, Jr. It is headquartered in Salt Lake City, Utah and differs from mainstream Christianity in their doctrines regarding the nature of God and their belief that humans can become gods.

Regular Blogs