Aviva Blog Directory » Local & Global » South America » Argentina

The Argentine Republic, more commonly known as Argentina, is South America’s second largest country in terms of land area. Its capital is Buenos Aires, which is also its largest city. The official language of the nation is Castilian Spanish, which is the Spanish of Spain. It gets its name from argentum, which is the latin word for silver. It borders Bolivia, Paraguay, Brazil, Uruguay, and Chile.

Regular Blogs