Aviva Blog Directory » Local & Global » Africa » Uganda

Situated in East Africa, the landlocked nation of Uganda is surrounded by Kenya, South Sudan, Rwanda, Tanzania, and the Democratic Republic of the Congo. It is officially named Republic of Uganda and has as its capital the city of Kampala. English and Swahili are the official languages.

Regular Blogs