Aviva Blog Directory » Local & Global » Africa » Ethiopia

Ethiopia, which is officially called the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia, has as its official language Amharic. The capital is its largest city, Addis Ababa, and it is situated in the Horn of Africa surrounded by Djibouti, Somalia, Eritrea, Sudan, South Sudan and Kenya.

Regular Blogs