Aviva Blog Directory » Local & Global » North America » Canada » Northwest Territories

The Northwest Territories, a province in Canada, is east of Yukon and west of Nunavut, with British Columbia to the southwest, and Saskatchewan and Alberta at its south. The capital of the Northwest Territories is its largest city, Yellowknife, and it has numerous official languages, including French, English, Cree, Chipewyan, Gwich’in, Inuinnaqtun, Dogrib, Inukitut, Inuvialuktun, North Slavey, and South Slavey.



Regular Blogs