Aviva Blog Directory » Local & Global » Europe » Germany

The Federal Republic of Germany is made up of sixteen states. In 1957, Germany was a founding member of the European Community which morphed into the European Union in 1993. Its largest city, Berlin, is also its capital, and the official language is German.

Regular Blogs