Aviva Blog Directory » Local & Global » Asia » Brunei

Situated on the northern coast of the island of Borneo, Brunei, which has the official name of the "Nation of Brunei the Abode of Peace," has as its capital the largest city in the nation, Bandar Seri Begawan. The official language is Bahasa Melayu, which is sometimes called Malay.

Regular Blogs