Aviva Blog Directory » Local & Global » Africa » Zambia

The Republic of Zambia, in Southern Africa, is surrounded by the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Malawi, Tanzania, Zimbabwe, Botswana, Namibia, Mozambique, and Angola.The official language is English and its capitals Lusaka, which is also the largest city in the nation.

Regular Blogs