Aviva Blog Directory » Local & Global » Africa » Sudan

Although it's usually called Sudan, the Republic of Sudan is a country in the eastern portion of North Africa. It is surrounded by the Red Sea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, the Cetral African Republic, Libya, Chad, and South Sudan. The official languages of Sudan are Arabic and English, and the largest city, Khartoum, is also its capital.

Regular Blogs