Aviva Blog Directory » Local & Global » Africa » South Africa

The Republic of South Africa, situated at the southernmost tip of the African continent, is surrounded by numerous countries, among them, Botswana, Nambia, Zimbabwe, Mozambique and, Swaziland. It is a multicultural nation and as a result, it has eleven official languages. It also has three capitals: Pretoria is the executive capital, Cape Town is the legislative capital, and Bloemfontein is the judicial capital. The largest city is Johannesburg.

Regular Blogs