Aviva Blog Directory » Local & Global » Africa » Rwanda

Rwanda, which is officially named the Republic of Rwanda, is a country in Africa, just south of the equator. The capital city is Kigali, which is the largest city in Rwanda, and it is surrounded by Tanzania, Uganda, and the Democratic Republic of the Congo. The official languages are Kinyarwanda, English, and French.

Regular Blogs