Aviva Blog Directory » Local & Global » Africa » Malawi

The Republic of Malawi, a landlocked nation in Africa, used to be called Nyssaland. It is now generally called Malawi, and its capital city is Lilongwe. The official languages are English and Chichewa. The neighboring countries are Zambia, Mozambique, and Tanzania.

Regular Blogs