Aviva Blog Directory » Local & Global » Africa » Kenya

The Republic of Kenya is generally called simply Kenya. It is located on the equator in East Africa and is bordered by the Indian Ocean, Uganda, South Sudan, Ethiopia, Somalia, and Tanzania. Swahili and English are the official languages of Kenya, and the largest city, Nairobi, is also the capital of the country.

Regular Blogs