Aviva Blog Directory » Local & Global » Africa » Botswana

The small nation of Botswana is landlocked, being located in the southern portion of Africa in the Kalahari Desert. It has two official languages: English and Tswana. A group of more than one citizen of Botswana is called "Batswana," while a single citizen is referred to "Motswana."

Regular Blogs