Срок регистрации для домена закончился.

Add Url - Submit Site - Local & Global > Asia > Russia - Aviva Blog Directory

Aviva Blog Directory » Local & Global » Asia » Russia

The nation of Russia, in northern Eurasia, shares a border with Finland, Norway, Estonia, Lituania, Poland, Latvia, Ukraine, Georgia, Belarus, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Mongolia, North Korea, and China. Its largest city, Moscow, is also its capital, and Russian is the official languages, though there are 27 "co-official" languages in the different regions of the country.

Regular Blogs