Aviva Blog Directory » Local & Global » Europe » Czech Republic

The former Eastern Bloc of Czechoslovakia is officially known as the Czech Republic. It is a landlocked country which is surrounded by Poland, Germany, Slovakia, and Austria. Prague, the nation’s largest city, is also its capital, and the official language is Czech.

Regular Blogs