Aviva Blog Directory » Local & Global » North America » Canada » Quebec

The Canadian province of Quebec is the only Canadian province which has as its official language only French. Its capital is Quebec City, and the largest city in the province is Montreal. In land mass, it is Canada’s largest province, and it is surrounded by Ontario, Hudson Bay, Hudson Strait, James Bay, Ungava Bay, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, and the Gulf of Saint Lawrence on the Canadian side, and the American states of Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, and New York.

Regular Blogs