Aviva Blog Directory » Local & Global » North America » Canada » Prince Edward Island

The Canadian province of Prince Edward Island is comprised of the island which uses the same name along with numerous nearby islands, including the Murray Islands, the Malpeque Bay Islands, St. Peters Island, Governors Island, and Cascumpeque Sand Hills. The entire province is home to fewer than 150,000 people, and the official language is English. The capital and largest city is Charlottetown.

Regular Blogs