Aviva Blog Directory » Faith & Spirituality » World Religions » Abrahamic Religions » Christianity » Church Divisions » Orthodox » Russian

The Russian Orthodox Church, also called the Moscow Patriarchate, is made up of churches under the jurisdiction of the Patriarch of Moscow, in communion with the other churches which make up the Eastern Orthodox Churches.

Regular Blogs